How It Works?
Each plan has a monthly traffic usage limit. When you start approaching this limit you'll receive multiple email notifications as you get closer. By default, your account will be automatically upgraded to the next plan once you go over 110% of your traffic usage limit.
If you'd like to disable auto-upgrade please send us a message and we'll be happy to turn off this default setting for you.