A lot of people have been asking us about this and hence we decided to write on this.

So for the limiter with respect to traffic.

if you are nearing your accounts limit, we'll be sending your bunch of alerts on how your account is nearing usage and if it crosses we'll upgrade your account.

So we have simple metric for account upgrading. If the account hits a certain limit (if it hits 110% usage of the existing account) it will be upgraded automatically and you'll be getting notifications on your email for that.

Did this answer your question?